Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Institutsleitung
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3200 81,65
Stellvertretende Institutsleitung
Professoren
Reginald Birngruber bgb(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3209 81,74
Robert Huber robert.huber(at)bmo.uni-Luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3202/3230 81,67
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3200 81,65
Emeritus
Reginald Birngruber bgb(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3209 81,74
Sekretariat
Gruppenleiter/innen
Ralf Brinkmann brinkmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3207 81,70
Sebastian Freidank freidank(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3214 81,63
Robert Huber robert.huber(at)bmo.uni-Luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3202/3230 81,67
Gereon Hüttmann huettmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3206 81,69
Norbert Koop koop(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3208 81,71
Norbert Linz linz(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3205 81,68
Yoko Miura miura(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3212 81,31
Ramtin Rahmanzadeh rahmanzadeh(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3210 81,73
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3200 81,65
Wisschenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Xiao Xuan Liang liang(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3214 81,72
Fred Reinholz reinholz(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3213 81,72
Externe wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Martin Ahrens martin.ahrens(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3239 66,20.18
Peter Koch koch(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3292 MFC7,4. OG
Wissenschaftlich-Technische Mitarbeiter/innen
Astrid Link link(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3250 81,30.1
Doktorand/innen und Ingenieur/innen
Wolfgang Draxinger draxinger(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3231/3235(lab) MFC1,2
Matthias Eibl eibl(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3231/3235(lab) MFC1,1
Michael Evers mevers(at)mgh.harvard.edu +1 617 726 4454
Ingrid Fritz +49 (0)451 3101 3245 81,22
Christin Grill christin.grill(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3232 MFC1,3
Hubertus Hakert hakert(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3229 MFC1,1
Jan Philip Kolb kolb(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3229/3234(lab) MFC1,1
Michael Münter muenter(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3244 66,63
Tom Pfeiffer tom.pfeiffer(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3232/3234(lab) MFC1,3
Hinnerk Schulz-Hildebrandt schulz-hildebrandt(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3236 66,20.20
Hendrik Spahr spahr(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3294 MFC7,4. OG
Daniel Weng daniel.weng(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3229 MFC1,1
Externe Doktorand/innen
Studierende und HiWi
Paria Ahrari +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,23
Eric Beck
Torben Blömker torben.bloemker(at)gmail.com +49 (0)451 3101 3229 MFC 1,1
Eike Brockmüller eike.brockmueller(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,61
Malte Casper MJCasper(at)mgh.harvard.edu +1(617)726-4454
Shujun Ding dingshujun2015(at)163.com +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,61
Marleen Engler MENGLER(at)mgh.harvard.edu
Paula Enzian paula.enzian(at)yahoo.de +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,61
Marc Freitag marc.freitag(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,22
Annika Hunold annika.hunold(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3287 MFC 1,2
Alessa Hutfilz alessa.hutfilz(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,22
Bastian Kabuth bastian.kabuth(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,23
Julian Klee julian.klee(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3229 MFC 1,1
Lisa Kutzner lisa.kutzner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3295 MFC7,7
Philipp Lamminger philipp.lamminger(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3229 MFC 1,R 1
Britta Lewke Britta_Lewke(at)web.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,23
Sabrina Lohmann sabrina.lohmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3236 66,20.62
Mehrnazh Lotfali-Shirazi mehrnazls(at)hotmail.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,23
Naja Meyer-Schell naja.meyerschell(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3238 66,20.62
Michael Münst michaelmuenst(at)aikq.de +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,61
Katharina Rewerts tasja.stilla(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3232 MFC 1,3
Lotta Röhrich lotta.roehrich(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,23
Ewelina Rybczyk ewelina.rybczyk(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,23
Richard Schäfer richard.schaefer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,23
Marc Seitz Seitz.Marc(at)gmx.de +49 (0)451 3101 3215 81,72
Renke Tauscher renke.tauscher(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3231 MFC1,2
Ole Thomsen ole.thomsen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,22
Eixmann Tim tim.eixmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,R 61
Malte vom Endt malte.vomendt(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3295 MFC 7,3, 4. OG
Laura Vorkamp annelaura(at)hotmail.fr +49 (0)451 3101 3243 81,23
Gäste
Crescencio Garcia-Segundo +49 (0)451 3101 3247 81,21