Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Institutsleitung
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3200 81,65
Stellvertretende Institutsleitung
Professoren
Reginald Birngruber bgb(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3209 81,74
Robert Huber robert.huber(at)bmo.uni-Luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3202/3230 81,67
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3200 81,65
Emeritus
Reginald Birngruber bgb(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3209 81,74
Sekretariat
Gruppenleiter/innen
Ralf Brinkmann brinkmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3207 81,70
Robert Huber robert.huber(at)bmo.uni-Luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3202/3230 81,67
Gereon Hüttmann huettmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3206 81,69
Norbert Koop koop(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3208 81,71
Norbert Linz linz(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3205 81,68
Yoko Miura miura(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3212 81,75
Ramtin Rahmanzadeh rahmanzadeh(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3210 81,73
Alfred Vogel vogel(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3200 81,65
Wisschenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Xiao Xuan Liang liang(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3214 81,72
Fred Reinholz reinholz(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3213 81,72
Externe wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen
Martin Ahrens martin.ahrens(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3239 66,20.18
Peter Koch koch(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3292 MFC7,4. OG
Wissenschaftlich-Technische Mitarbeiter/innen
Sebastian Freidank freidank(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3214 81,72
Astrid Link link(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3250 81,30.1
Doktorand/innen und Ingenieur/innen
Wolfgang Draxinger draxinger(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3231/3235(lab) MFC1,2
Matthias Eibl eibl(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3229/3235(lab) MFC1,1
Michael Evers mevers(at)mgh.harvard.edu +1 617 726 4454
Katharina Kern kern(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3245 81,22
Jan Philip Kolb kolb(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3229/3234(lab) MFC1,1
Tom Pfeiffer tom.pfeiffer(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3232/3234(lab) MFC1,3
Josua Rehra rehra(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3237 66,20.18
Hinnerk Schulz-Hildebrandt schulz-hildebrandt(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3236 66,20.20
Hendrik Spahr spahr(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3294 MFC7,4. OG
Externe Doktorand/innen
Lars Alt larsalt(at)web.de +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,
Alexander Baade baade(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3247 81,21
Katharina Bliedtner bliedtner(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3245 81,22
Christian Buj (geb. Myrtus) Buj(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3245 81,22
Timo Kepp kepp(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3216 81,61
Michael Münter muenter(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3245 81,22
Florian Rudnitzki rudnitzki(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3211 81,73
Kerstin Schlott schlott(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3247 81,21
Eric Seifert eric.seifert(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3251 81,31
Helge Sudkamp sudkamp(at)mll.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 3101 3291 MFC7,4. OG.
Studierende und HiWi
Gäste