Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen und Gastwissenschaftler/innen

Emrah Acidereli acidereli(at)optmedt.com +49 (0)451 2903 349
Raphael André name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Rehman Ansari
Ingo Apitz Ingo.Apitz(at)airbus.com
Mary N. Asiyo-Vogel 0451-31700600
Marco Bever
Benjamin Biedermann name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Han Bing hanbingnjust(at)gmail.com
Katrin Brieger
Emil-Alexandru Brujan eabrujan(at)yahoo.com
Heyke Diddens-Tschoeke diddens-tschoeke(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de
Gerit Dröge +49 (0) 6221/64630
Michael Eder name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Christoph Eigenwillig name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Ralf Engelhardt +40 (0)451 39903-14
Gesa Franke
Ameli Gabel
Andrea Gehring
Andreas Grenz name.surname(aT)campus.lmu.de
Thomas Günther 0451-77743
Tobias Gutmann name.surname(aT)campus.lmu.de
Martin Hagen-Eggert
Dierck Hillmann dhillmann(at)thorlabs.com +49 (0)451 3101 3297 MFC7,4. OG
Verena Horneffer-van der Sluis v.horneffer(at)imperial.ac.uk
Jens Horstmann horstmann(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de +49 (0)221 478 32785
Mathias Hüther name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hajrullah Istoglu h.[surname](aT)campus.lmu.de
Kerstin Jungnickel
Jürgen Kampmeier
Jochen Kandulla
Daniel Kirsten +49 7364 20-0
Thomas Klein thomas.klein(at)optores.de +49 89 927 78775
Wiebke Knoll
Peter Koch PeterKoch.mailbox(at)gmail.com
Dietmar Kracht d.kracht(at)lzh.de +49 0511/2788-113
Valerie Kreshuk
Marc Krug info(at)opmedt.com +49 (0)451 2903 349
Björn Ingo Lange bjoerningo.lange((at))haw-hamburg.de
Eva Lankenau info(at)opmedt.com +49 (0)451 2903 349
Uta Löning 04131/33360
Björn Mates name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Fedor Mayorov info (at) hypertech-lasers.de +49(0)451 1213680
Kathrin Mohler name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Heike Müller
Kester Nahen Kester.Nahen(at)HeidelbergEngineering.com +49 (0) 6221/64630
Jörg Neumann j.neumann(at)lzh.de +49-(0) 5112788-210
Joachim Noack corphr(at)fmc-na.com + 49 (0) 6172609-0
Uta Maria Noske
Regina Orzekowsky-Schroeder regina.orzekowsky-schroeder(at)olympus-oste.eu
Verena Ott
Gesa Palte name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Markus Petermann name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Erk Pörksen 040/7246000
Benno Radt
Jan Rommerscheid
Jürgen Rosperich-Palm juergen.rosperich(at)coherent.com +49 (0)3000-337
Peter Schmidt schmidtp(at)eppendord.de + 49 40 53 801-0
Korbinian Schreiber k.[surname](aT)physik.uni-muenchen(DoT)de
Georg Schüle
Cyriak Nathanael Schulz-Wackerbarth 0451 500-2225
Markus Singer name.surname(at)physik.lmu.de
Jens Stalljohann
Rainer Szalata name.surname(aT)physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sönke Tedsen 04521-4661
Andrea Tüngler
Vasan Venugopalan vvenugop(at)uci.edu + 1 (949) 824-5802
Leonhard Wachutka [name].[surname](aT)arcor.de
Sijia Wang sainty.w(at)gmail.com
Andreas Weißl name.surname(aT)physik.lmu.de
Wolfgang Wieser wolfgang.wieser(at)optores.de +49 89 927 78775
Cuiping Yao cuiping(at)bmo.uni-luebeck.de
Leonid Zhigilei lz2n(at)virginia.edu + 1 434-243-3582
Lars Ziegenhagen info(at)picorapid.de +494212208330